Committee Chairs and Service Positions

Click on the mail icon to send an e-mail to a particular individual.

 PositionNameHomeTerm Expires
Membership ChairGreg Leonard Columbia, Missouri NA
MBRC Secretary (non-voting)Bill Rowe St Louis, Missouri NA
MBRC MemberJoshua Uffman Eureka, Missouri 2022
MBRC MemberMark Robbins Lawrence, Kansas 2023
MBRC MemberLisa Berger Springfield, Missouri 2024
MBRC MemberPeter Monacell Jefferson City, Missouri 2026
MBRC MemberKristi Mayo Kearney, Missouri 2027
MBRC MemberCory Gregory HANNIBAL, Missouri 2028
Winter Seasonal Reports EditorPeter Monacell Jefferson City, Missouri NA
Spring Seasonal Reports EditorLisa Berger Springfield, Missouri NA
Summer Seasonal Reports EditorAllen Gathman Pocahontas, Missouri NA
Fall Seasonal Reports EditorMary Nemecek Kansas City, Missouri NA
Listserv OwnerSusan Hazelwood Columbia, Missouri NA
Listserv OwnerDavid Scheu Saint Louis, Missouri NA
Conservation Partnership CoordinatorEdge Wade Columbia, Missouri NA
MOList CompilerJoshua Uffman Eureka, Missouri NA
Scholarship Committee ChairSarah Kendrick Columbia, Missouri NA
Scholarship CommitteeSue Gustafson Bella Vista, Arkansas NA