Missouri Bird Records Committee

Click on the mail icon to send an e-mail to a particular individual.

 PositionNameHomeTerm Expires
MBRC Secretary (non-voting)Bill Rowe St Louis, Missouri NA
MBRC ChairMary Nemecek Kansas City, Missouri 2025
MBRC MemberJoshua Uffman Eureka, Missouri 2022
MBRC MemberMark Robbins Lawrence, Kansas 2023
MBRC MemberLisa Berger Springfield, Missouri 2024
MBRC MemberPeter Monacell Jefferson City, Missouri 2026
MBRC MemberKristi Mayo Kearney, Missouri 2027
MBRC MemberCory Gregory HANNIBAL, Missouri 2028